Home Page
Virtual Tour
Pictures
Features
Highlands Reserve
Availability
Rates
Testimonials
Contact Us
Terms
Attractions
Flights/Car Hire


 

Home > Testimonials

Testimonials


Is it really as good as it looks?

Read what some of our guests have to say in the testimonials below..

***

 

****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,

Goodness, can't believe we have been home for almost a week!! That went by much too fast.

Didn't want to let too much more time pass before thanking you for sharing your lovely Florida home. We had the best time. I miss our morning coffee in the solitude and peace of the lanai...sigh
Overall, a wonderful time. Thank you again.

My best, Karen
March 2010

****************************************************************************************

Janice
Just a note to let you know we had a great time, though chilly, in Florida and enjoyed your house.
Everything was in good shape at the house, clean and well stocked so the management company is doing a good job! The only thing we noted was that the pool cover was in need of replacement.
Also drive time from your villa to the Disney grounds is about 15 minutes using the 429 toll road to Western way. Super fast!
Very little traffic...
Thanks again. Hopefully if we return to the Orlando area we will be able to use your villa again..
Bob and family
February 2010

****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,

Back to our regular routine and I’m finally getting around to writing to you.

Our family just loved your beautiful villa in Florida. It was the perfect location and had all the amenities we required for our stay. The two boys (8 and 4) were in awe of the Mickey and Minnie bedroom and could hardly believe there was even a Mickey TV! The location was great for visiting all the parks and having the heated pool to come back to was the perfect end to a day of fun. We tried to leave everything as we found it, so I’m hoping it was all to your satisfaction.

Every one of us decided it was one of our best family vacations ever. Thank you so much. All in all it was a most pleasant experience.

Best regards,

Jean
February 2010

Seattle, WA

****************************************************************************************


We had a blast!!! Your home is beautiful and we enjoyed "every" part of it. It was our intention to leave your home as we would are own, following all your instructions. Thanks again for opening the villa to us. Next year if Orlando is our destination, I will certainly be contacting you.

Regards,
Sharon

January 2010

****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,

A mail from us to let you know that we have had a wonderful and fantastic vacation in your beautiful villa. We enjoyed it very very much. Everthing we need was in the house and even more.

Our vacation is over but we have some wonderful memories of this trip to look back to.

Thanks again for letting us stay in your villa.

Kind regards,

Karin and family from Rotterdam The Netherlands
September 2009

****************************************************************************************

Janice Hi

Feeling a little more normal after our fantastic 'busy' holiday. The house was great, perfect for our family needs, our 5 year old grandson loved his MM bedroom and with everything going on in the parks I think a little overbearing for him, but he and us had a great time, our feet didn't touch the ground, although we did manage a few half days to relax around the lovely pool, whilst the men played golf. All the information you supplied was very helpful, as was the equipment provided for our 7 month old grandson. Also the late departure time proved priceless as our flight was delayed until 10.00pm that night and we didn't have to rush the children when leaving.
Thanks again for the use of your lovely villa and if we ever visit Orlando again (need to catch our breath first!) then will certainly be in touch.

Best regards
Jean.
June 2008

*****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,

I wanted to let you know what a GREAT time we had at your home. It was wonderful and lived up to the pictures on your site and then some!!! Everyone enjoy the pool and it was nice and warm.

I meant to send you an email earlier, but I have been busy since returning home.

Thank you and best regards,

John
February 2009

*****************************************************************************************

Dear Janice,

We can't believe today is our last day in Orlando. There are many things
we'd like to thank you for:

First of all, during the booking process, thank you for your super quick
responses which made us felt safe and reliable. Then, the welcome package,
it has all the information we needed in details for our stay. Because we
had it, we didn't have any problem getting around. It's a well done master
piece. We appreciate you for opening your BEAUTIFUL house to our family.
The pictures of the house look fantastic online, but the actual rooms are
even better. Your house is so comfortable and spacious, we fell in love
with it immediately. It's truly a home away from home.

Orlando is a magic place, where can make one's dream comes true. My parents seem really
enjoyed this special arrangement, they were laughing the whole time,
enjoying soaking in the pool, and riding lots of attractions in the Disney
World. Putting the smile on their faces is truly a dream comes true for
me. I'm sure this priceless memory will last for ever.

Without your help, I couldn't come this far. I'd like to thank you for all
your support, and hope we will come back soon.

E.N.
September 2008

*****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice
Just like to say we had a great week in your house, we had a busy week round the parks and malls so the pool was a welcome sight at the end of the busy days.

Regards Andrew
August 2009

*****************************************************************************************

Janice,

I wanted to let you know that we have returned from Florida after a thoroughly enjoyable visit to Orlando made more so staying in your lovely home. It was so nice that we could be together just watching TV or eating breakfast with the grand kids being just there.

You directions to your home & about the surrounding area were quite helpful, Your rules were followed to the 'T'. We could not have been happier in your home.

We cleaned up your house & turned the dish washer on when we left. Everything was left as upon our arrival. The strollers came in handy as did the puzzles (though one piece of the cat puzzle was missing)& games. Thank you.


Warmly,
Lyla

*****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice
We had a wonderful stay in your Florida home. It is beautiful. And we could not have asked for a better location; close enough to Disney for an easy drive, but far enough away that we didn't have the congestion and noise. We absolutely LOVED it. Thank you!

Talk to you soon!
Deanna
June 2008

*****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice

Just a quick note to say thanks again. The house was as lovely as ever and the new sofas are very comfy. 147s location remais so tranquil, the weather was very hot and extremely dry with only two short storms during the day the whole fortnight which was great for us but obviously not so good for the plants! The kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool and Dad was happy watching the golfers although there were not as many people out playing as on our previous trips.

Anyway, thanks again for all your help - Mum forgot to write to message in the visitors book so when she next comes to visit we'll mail one to you.

Many thanks, Kind Regards
Sara and family

May 2008


*****************************************************************************************

Janice,
We got back today from our Orlando vacation. Thanks for allowing us to
use your home for our stay. It was wonderful and our entire family enjoyed
it! The new way to the park helped out so much.
Your home is beautiful and everything was great! We will definitely be
contacting you in the future!

Sincerely,

Jacci
February 2008

*****************************************************************************************

Janice-the house is beautiful and was just perfect for what we needed, I have told several friends as well! My husband said I found a great one!! :) Thanks again!

Laura
January 2008

*****************************************************************************************

Janice,

Just a quick note to thank you for a wonderful stay at your lovely home in Davenport. All 4 generations of our family had an AMAZING time! The kids LOVED the pool, my husband loved walking out to the golf course every day to play
and the rest of us enjoyed hanging out in the lanai watching the kids!

Thanks again for sharing your beautiful home with us!

Warmest regards,

Aurora
April 2007


*****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,

Apologies for only getting to e-mail you now but since we have returned from your wonderful Villa life has been more hectic than usual. Just wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous stay in your Villa. The best way I can describe your Villa is 'home from home'. As soon as we arrived we immediately felt very comfortable and at home with the villa.
It was decorated beautifully and each and every one of us had no complaints. To be honest it was the making of our holiday as after a long day at the parks it was just heaven to come home to a beautiful villa and sit around and have
a craic. We have already recommended your Villa to friends of ours and we look forward to recommending it in the future, so hopefully some business will come your way. Finally, a million thanks once again for all your efforts
in the past and for providing such a wonderful Villa for us which made a holiday all the more memorable.

Take care and best wishes in the future,

Gillian McA.
March 2007 Ireland.

*
***************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,

I enjoyed our vacation very much, we are already talking about when we can go again! I truly appreciate that you
had the pool heated so nice and warm for us, all three of us swam without any complaints of being cold, I loved it. It was also very handy having the grocery store so close to us. We didn't get much time to enjoy the house as much as
I would have liked because our trip was so short, but maybe next time. By the way..the bed in the master bedroom
was extremely comfortable especially after a long day of walking around the amusement parks. Our daughter
loved the Mickey Mouse room which turned out great for us because she doesn't sleep well away from home,
but she slept like a baby in that adorable room.

Thank you for everything you have done and your quick response to everything that I have
had questions on, you have been great!

Thanks again,
Kelly
February 2007

****************************************************************************************


Hi Janice and Mervyn,

We enjoyed a wonderful week in your beautifully decorated, well maintained, immaculately clean home!
Your information binder was very helpful; we used the back-roads directions to Disney each day
and appreciated missing traffic congestion.

Thanks so much for the helpful hints. My husband and friend enjoyed a round of golf
and the children loved the pool, the Mickey room, and the books and toys.
It was a pleasure coming back to your home at the end of each long day.

We look forward to staying there again on our next Disney trip.

Thanks so much, again!

Jessica M.
February 2007

****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,

I've been meaning to write to you! We had a great time and just loved your home. We really didn't want
for anything while we were there. It was well stocked from linens to pots & pans to hair dryers!
It was great that you had 2 porta-cribs, a high chair and the stair gate. We used them all!

The kids used the pool everyday. We're so glad that it was heated b/c they wouldn't have gone in
otherwise and they would have been so disappointed. (We actually had a really cool week.)

We were so happy to have the washer and dryer too. It was great to go home w/ clean clothes for a change!

The house was just the right size for us. My sister and her family drove from Alabama, my parents drove from
Dunnellon, FL and we flew in from Massachusetts. It was the first time we'd all been together in many years.
We hired a photographer to come to the house and take pictures of the whole family and then smaller groups.
She didn't take any of the house really but the golf course was a beautiful backdrop. The photographer was great
and we highly recommend her. (Sandra Johnson - sjfoto.com)

We were so busy that we didn't get to write in your guest book! Sorry, we really intended to! I left my
2007 Disney planning guide for your future guests! We found it helpful and thought someone else might too.

Thanks again for allowing us to rent your home. It was a huge part of why the trip is and will be so memorable.
We're already planning our next Disney trip for November 2009 or January 2010!
We'd love to rent your home again!

Kind Regards, Deborah.
January 2007


****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,

We are at the end of our first week here.
Thought we would drop you a line to let you know that all is well , the villa is fantastic and we could not have
picked a nicer spot. The girls are thrilled with their rooms and the pool and we all love the views over the golf course.Disney not too busy and the weather mostly fine. Looking forward to our second week.
Best wishes
Karen and Manu

Dear Janice,
Just to let you know that we got back very quickly because of Tropical Storm Ernesto, which blew the plane home
and shortened the journey to only 7 Hours and 18 minutes!! Apart from this the storm hardly affected us at all--a couple of thunder claps and some heavy rain at night, nothing worse. The villa ( including all the plants outside) was looking great when we last saw it!It was a lovely holiday- did nothing but Disney, Disney, Disney. The last two weeks
of August are definitely the best time to go during the summer, after the Florida schools have started back. We can recommend the new ride at Animal Kingdom, called Expedition Everest, it is fantastic. Maybe you have already done it!
Thanks again for the use of the villa.
With best wishes.Karen
August 2006. UK



****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,
I just wanted to thank you very much for the use of your home it is so beautiful and clean. We enjoyed the pool and the kids had a great time, we all got to watch the shows we liked thanks to the many wounderful tv's in the house. Thank you for all the information and ideas to make this trip a great one. I have already passed the word to family
and freinds about your place in the Magic World of Disney.


Thank You
Mary S.
July 2006


****************************************************************************************

Janice,
We had an absolutely wonderful time! I think the only thing that we would change is to get the heater for the pool turned on next time, it was a little chilly! : But the house was wonderful and just perfect for all of us. Thank you so much for opening up your home to us, we loved the pictures of your family, it helped us feel like we were
visiting friends, rather than just renting a house! We hope to rent there again in the future!
Thank you,
Jenifer
June 2006

****************************************************************************************

Dear Janice,

I just wanted to say thank you for letting us rent your villa it was absolutely beautiful, your photos really do not do it justice. Megan was thrilled with the Mickey Mouse room, and your master suite was to die for, it was like staying in a luxury hotel, I would imagine there is no difference between your villa and the Ritz in London.

The pool was lovely and the villa had everything we needed. Plus lots of info on what to do and the best places to
visit. It was handy having a map of the parks to look at before we visited them, it help us plan our day and arrange meeting points if some of us wanted to meet later in the day.


My favourite part of the holiday was the fireworks at the Magic Kingdom. I have never in my life seen such wonderful fireworks, Megan said that her favourite part was meeting Minnie Mouse and Keith enjoyed drinking beer around the
pool and playing golf. Samuel mostly slept -I think at 1 year old the heat made him tired but he had a great birthday while we were there, we had a little party in the evening with balloons and everything.

Well anyway thanks again we will definitely recommend your villa and we will definitely be in touch
the next time we visit Florida.

Best Wishes
Sarah and Keith P.

May 2006

****************************************************************************************

Hello Janice:
We have arrived safely home and I felt compelled to write and tell you what a wonderful time we had while
staying at your villa. The villa is beautiful and you and Mervyn have thought of EVERYTHING a tourist might need!
The bedrooms were comfortable after a long day at the theme parks and the directions into Disney along
Black Lake Road cut out alot traffic congestion. (After travelling 1200 miles that was a treat!)
We ALL enjoyed the pool so very much as we were not used to 90 degree weather in April.
We spent many an evening out on the patio.
The scenery was absolutely beautiful!
I am hoping that your property managers found everything in order after our stay.
Again, thank you for sharing your Florida home with us.
I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Sincerely,
Julie B.
April 2006


****************************************************************************************


Janice,
We had such a wonderful time and I have been telling all my mates about your place.
It was perfect.

Thanks,
Tracy
April 2006

***************************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,
We all had a fantastic time and enjoyed your beautiful villa. It was nicer than we imagined.
Thanks for making everything so accomodating and easy.
Hopefully we will be back next year.
Thanks again and I hope all is well
Best Wishes,
John K.
March 2006

****************************************************************************************


Hi there Janice and Mervin,

Just wanted to write to say thank you so very much for the wonderful time we had at your home a
couple of weeks ago! It was just perfect - we loved it!
Well, we would love to visit again...
Sincerely,

Denise K.
February 2006

****************************************************************************************


Hi Janice,
I am joining all my family to thank you very much for having given us the opportunity to stay at your house for Christmas. We had a wonderful family Christmas! Your house is absolutely perfect, very comfortable and in a magnificent location (especially if you play golf!). The tree was also great! The weather was a bit cold to be
able to use the swimming pool but we have been so busy anyway that we did not have a chance to try it.
Not a big deal because we have one in California that can be used 200 days/year!
I hope everything went fine after we left (if it is not the case, please let me know).
Thank you very much again and we wish you a very happy 2006 year to you and your family!
Pierre-Michel P.
December 2005

****************************************************************************************


Janice,
We had an absolutely wonderful vacation. We just loved your home! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity
to stay at your place. We had some rain late in the week but 75 degrees and rain is still far better than 10 degrees
and snow-up to 10 inches which is what we had when we got home. Again, we enjoyed our stay greatly! From our family to yours, have a wonderful Christmas and we are already talking about a possible return.

Thank you for everything.
Kevin T. December 2005

****************************************************************************************

Dear Janice

Well, we are home again, still a bit jet lagged but just wanted to say that the villa was beautiful and had everything
we needed. Unfortunately our holiday did not get off to a very good start, my mum fell the day after we arrived and had to go to hospital. She ended up needing a wheelchair which Paul very kindly arranged for us, both he and his wife were very helpful. As a result of mum's accident we had to move at a slower pace which meant more time to enjoy
the villa and a few more games of golf for the men - so that wasn't too bad. Despite everything we all had a great holiday and would love to go back soon, thanks again for allowing us to stay in your lovely home.

Hope the way we left the villa was acceptable.

Regards

Alison D.
August 2005

****************************************************************************************

Hello Mrs. Brain,

Sorry I have not gotten back with you earlier. We thoroughly enjoyed your home in Orlando.
Your home was absolutely perfect and my family had an awesome time!
After we stayed in your home July 4-9th, we went to the beach for a week.
Two weeks away, I am still trying to catch up.

Anyway, once we find out our dates for the beach next Summer, I would very much like
to contact you again and seeif we can get on your rental calendar for June.
I will not really have a "concrete" week in mind until maybe after November.

Again, thank you and we really enjoyed your Florida home!

Sharon J.
Georgia
July 2005

****************************************************************************************

Dear Janice,
I want to thank you for everything, you have a beautiful home and we were all very comfortable.
I wish I could share with you the excitement expressed by our guests from Italy, when we arrived at your home.
We were all so impressed, and hope one day in the near future to return to your home in Orlando.
It was truly a memorable vacation for all.

Warm regards,
Joanne A.
June 2005


****************************************************************************************

Hello Janice,

We have just returned home from your beautiful villa and I just wanted to tell you that your home was beautiful.
My family had a wonderful time there and at Disneyworld.
I'm hoping we will be able to return to your home in the future.
Thank you very much!!!!

Karen C. and Family
June 2005

****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice
we had a great time and I remembered to actually fill in the vistors book before we left!
The house looks lovely and we noted all the new additions and decoration.
Kids loved the themed Disney Room - even the older one - and they fought over
who had Mickey on their bed - amazing for a 10 year old.
Have to say I wouldn't have minded sleeping in there either - it was great fun.

Must go now but just to let you know the house was lovely as ever and
we enjoyed every moment staying there.
We can but highly recommend it to anyone.


Sara H
May 2005

****************************************************************************************************

Hello Janice:
Are you now in sunny Florida? We just arrived home yesterday (after quite a long drive). I wanted to thank you for
the stay at your beautiful villa. We had such a good time, the weather couldn't have been any more perfect, and my children loved your pool! They would have been content to skip Disney and swim the whole time we were there.
Your villa is so beautiful yet so homey…we hated to leave. Anyway, thanks again.
We would love to visit again sometime in the future.
Barbara B.
April 2005

****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,
We all had a fantastic time and enjoyed your beautiful villa. It was nicer than we imagined.
Thanks for making everything so accomodating and easy.
Hopefully we will be back next year.
Best Wishes, John K.

March 2005

***************************************************************************************************

Janice,

We had great time. The house perfectly accomadeted me and my husband, daughters (3 and 10), my husband's
parents and four siblings. It met all our expectations.

Thanks so much!
March 2005

********************************************************************************

Hi Janice,
Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying in your villa (Jan. 29 to Feb. 5)
…it is a beautiful house!

It had everything we needed and there was plenty of room for everyone. And the location was great…only a short
15-minute drive to Disney World! The weather was great too (only 1 cold day) so we also were able to
make use of the heated pool (and I even got in a round of golf at Highlands Reserve).
Thank you for allowing the late check out as well. I would certainly recommend your home to
anyone looking to vacation in the Disney area as well as contacting you for any future
vacations my family has planned.

Thanks again.
Patrick
January 2005

***************************************************************************************************

Just a quick note to say that we had another wonderful holiday at your fabulous villa - not a hurricane in sight! In
fact the weather was fantastic with only one day when it really rained (the day we chose to go to Typhoon Lagoon!)
We all enjoyed the changes you have made since the last time - our youngest beat the 100 metre sprint record to
claim Mickey's Room the first night and the new bedroom furniture in the master bedroom was very luxurious.
We do think you need some more TV's though...7 between the five of us was not nearly enough!!
Of course we did all the Disney parks, Seaworld and Universal and also went to Busch Gardens. Had a mini Ryder Cup match on the golf course with my oldest son and two Americans from Chicago - glad to say Europe won again!
Everything in the villa was perfect again and we used the George Foreman a couple of nights (don't panic it was thoroughly cleaned afterwards) - in fact some nights we ate outside as the weather was so nice (we also managed
to squeeze in Planet Hollywood , Hard Rock , Rainforest etc and we took your advice and had a really nice meal in Carrabas also)

Speak to you again soon and many thanks again for all your e mails and advice and for letting us stay in
your fabulous home in the sun (why on earth do you not move there permanently?)

Bye for now,

Michael

***************************************************************************************************

Janice--thanks for your e-mail!! Your home left nothing to be desired. It was perfect and we would
definitely rent from you again. I've also started referring my friends to your website.

It was an awesome location. Just close enough to everything.
I'm sure you'll hear from us again on our next trip to Disney!!

Thanks again for sharing your home with us.

Stephanie


******************************************************************************


Hi Janice,
I wanted to drop you a quick email to let you know we had a great time in Florida. All 11 of us couldn't wait to see
the villa and we were not disappointed in the least once we arrived. My kids loved the Mickey room and my nieces loved the "Animal Print" room. My husband and I had the master suite and that was wonderful.
There was plenty of room for all of us and I never felt crowded. We had a great time celebrating my Mom's 75th birthday. She really enjoyed being with her grandchildren. It was so nice having a pool in the backyard.
The place we stayed at on our last trip had a centralized pool that we had to drive to. We really enjoyed our trip
and the house was terrific. I would love to have the chance to stay at your home again. I would also like
to say "Thank You" for your professionalism in answering my many emails and in handling the business affairs
with the villa. It has been a pleasure to do business with you and I hope to contact you in the future.

Thanks for everything,
Mary B.

****************************************************************************************

Thank you once again for your help and advice, we really enjoyed staying in your villa and it showed me what sort
of standard I want to achieve in ours which is far above any we have ever stayed in before.
I hope we wont lose touch as I feel I know you now.

Best wishes Pam


*****************************************************************************************


Janice,
I just wanted to let you know that we had a fantastic time in Orlando.
Your house is tremendous and our expectations were surpassed.
You are to be congratulated on the quality of the accommodation and services associated with your property.
I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending to family or friends and
if we ever plan to visit Orlando again we will be in touch.
I'd be more than happy to give e-mail references if required.
With thanks and kind regards.

R.A.
West Midlands U.K.

*****************************************************************************************


Hi Janice....first let me say, thank you for inquiring about our vacation at your home. Your house is VERY beautiful and we all had a fantastic time. We loved the open floor plan of your home. There ended up being 11 of us in the house for the week, and it was very easy for all of us to be in there at the same time.
We absolutely loved your house and would seriously consider renting it from you again when we decide to go back to
the Orlando area. One other thing I would like you to know is that Denise and Alan were very nice and very helpful with anything we asked about. Thank you again our vacation was wonderful!!!

D.S.

*****************************************************************************************


Hi Janice ,
Just to let you know that we had a wonderful holiday at your superb villa - everything was fine with the
keys ( just as you promised ! )

Perhaps the best thing about the villa was the space ..with just the five of us it was great to have the additional
family room so that the kids could watch their TV and we could watch ours. In fact one night I remember watching
golf downstairs ; Joan was upstairs watching a movie and the kids were watching Fox Kids - on the biggest TV of course.

The pool was fantastic - it seemed bigger than most of the others in the estate and it was very private with no other villas directly facing you. Also it was great to have the sun all day at the poolside. At night , with the pool light on,
it was very peaceful - just sitting outside, enjoying the quiet.

The location of the villa couldn't be better - just a sand iron away from the first tee of a very challenging and well looked after golf course. Although close to the course there were enough trees to offer privacy when sunbathing.

The villa was also just a short walk away from the children's play area which they enjoyed.

Thanks again for all your help and for letting us use your wonderful home - if you have
any queries please let me know

Michael


*****************************************************************************************

Dear Janice:
Received your letter and was happy to hear from you . Hope all is well with you. It would be our pleasure and we do
give you permission to use our comments on your website, for every word is true , the house is beautiful and we were and are so very happy that we have rented your home . We think about our wonderful stay there often and do plan
on coming back soon. Thank You
Sincerely
Mr. & Mrs. Joe H.



*****************************************************************************************


Janice:
Everything at the villa was great. We really enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing and extremely comfortable. We had my granddaughter stay with us for the first time and she is beautiful. The people that take care of the villa for you
were very nice. We will definitely consider doing this again.

Thanks for everything.
Chip

*****************************************************************************************


Janice,

Just a quick note to let you know that we had a wonderful time staying at your villa.
It really is a wonderful place, and it was very hard to leave.

I will certainly be recommending it to my friends in the future.

Thank you.
John.

*****************************************************************************************

Dear Janice

Yes we're back in sunny England. It's not a patch on lovely Florida. We had a great time and your house is just wonderful. The view over the golf course was great, it was quiet and so peaceful. We realised that we didn't fill in
the visitors book whilst we were on the way home, so I'll mail you something lovely later on for you to
paste into it on your next visit.

I'm off to sleep now, still suffering a bit with jet lag!

Thanks for all you help again - we had a fantastic time, we just didn't want to come home.
I'll be recommending your house to all my friends!

Sara


*****************************************************************************************

Hi Janice,

Thank you for your email. Everything was fantastic and I have just managed to recover.

The villa was great, although I did not find the instruction and information folder until day 10, maybe this should
be placed in the main area, or breakfast bar. Also instructions on how to use the cooker would be good.

The new Publix off HW27 is very handy.

We had a real good time and hope to go again soon (especially as my wife could not make it this time).

Regards

Colin



******************************************************************************************

Janice,

We really enjoyed our Florida trip, your place had everything and more. It was a great neighborhood, and the golf
was fantastic. We enjoyed the area so much, we are seriously considering purchasing a villa in highlands reserve.

Thanks

Reid and Ann M.


***

 

If you would like to be our next satisfied guest and enjoy the trip of a lifetime, view our availability calendar and rates, or contact us for any further information.